Team Profile for BFC

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 19 Feb 201819:30Pitch 1
Peg Leg FC0 - 4
Mon 26 Feb 201820:15Pitch 2
London Yacht Club FC0 - 5
Mon 05 Mar 201820:15Pitch 1
Canford FC5 - 5
Mon 12 Mar 201819:30Pitch 1
XLN3 - 2
Mon 19 Mar 201820:15Pitch 1
Bsg fc2 - 6
Mon 30 Apr 201820:15Pitch 2
Live and Uncucked4 - 2
Mon 14 May 201820:15Pitch 2
TBC1231 - 10
Mon 21 May 201818:45Pitch 2
Dulwich Destroyers1 - 9
Mon 04 Jun 201819:30Pitch 2
Cleveland Cavaliers
Mon 11 Jun 201819:30Pitch 2
Tractor Boiz
Mon 25 Jun 201819:30Pitch 1
Murder on Zidane's Floor
Mon 02 Jul 201820:15Pitch 1
Hardly Athletic

Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 10
Current Season Record: Won 2, Lost 5, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :2.002.003.94
Average Conceded :7.005.383.82
Average Points :1.000.881.46
Biggest Win :4 - 24 - 212 - 3
Biggest Loss :1 - 101 - 101 - 10

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Battersea (Harris Academy) Monday - October 2017 - Battersea (Harris Academy) Monday Premiership54/7/1
Battersea (Harris Academy) Monday - Battersea Summer 2017 - Battersea (Harris Academy) Monday55/5/0
Battersea (Harris Academy) Monday - Battersea May 17 - Battersea Monday Championship18/1/1
Battersea (Harris Academy) Monday - Battersea (Harris Academy) Winter 2017 Play-Offs - Battersea Championship Top 440/2/1
Battersea (Harris Academy) Monday - Winter 2017 - Battersea Championship 5-a-side44/3/0

«Back to League Table