London 5 aside - Powered by Spawtz Fixture, League and Venue Management Software

Team Profile for Tractor Boiz

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 19 Feb 201818:45Pitch 1
XLN1 - 1
Mon 05 Mar 201819:30Pitch 1
Hardly Athletic2 - 2
Mon 12 Mar 201820:15Pitch 2
TBC1231 - 6
Mon 19 Mar 201818:45Pitch 1
Dulwich Destroyers3 - 3
Mon 23 Apr 201819:30Pitch 2
Live and Uncucked3 - 4
Mon 30 Apr 201818:45Pitch 1
Bsg fc1 - 3
Mon 14 May 201818:45Pitch 2
Canford FC1 - 3
Mon 21 May 201820:15Pitch 2
Cleveland Cavaliers2 - 5
Mon 04 Jun 201819:30Pitch 1
Peg Leg FC3 - 1
Mon 11 Jun 201819:30Pitch 2
BFC6 - 2
Mon 25 Jun 201820:15Pitch 2
London Yacht Club FC0 - 2
Mon 02 Jul 201819:30Pitch 2
Murder on Zidane's Floor4 - 0

Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 10
Current Season Record: Won 3, Lost 6, Drawn 3

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :1.002.252.37
Average Conceded :3.332.674.44
Average Points :0.331.000.81
Biggest Win :No wins4 - 08 - 2
Biggest Loss :0 - 51 - 60 - 13

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Clapham South Tuesday - December 2018 - Clapham South Tuesday 5-a-side80/2/1
Clapham South Tuesday - October 2018 - Clapham South Tuesday 5-a-side Championship43/7/0
Clapham South Tuesday - July 2018 - Clapham South Tuesday 5-a-side82/6/0
Battersea (Harris Academy) Monday - October 2017 - Battersea (Harris Academy) Monday Championship45/6/0
Battersea (Harris Academy) Wednesday - July 2017 Play-Offs - Battersea (Harris Academy) Wednesday Tier 140/3/0
Battersea (Harris Academy) Wednesday - Battersea (Harris Academy) July 2017 - Battersea Wednesday 5-a-side44/3/0
Battersea (Harris Academy) Monday - Battersea Summer 2017 - Battersea (Harris Academy) Monday102/8/0
Battersea (Harris Academy) Monday - Premiership Play-offs - Battersea Premiership Play-offs - Battersea 5-a-side bottom tier40/3/0
Battersea (Harris Academy) Wednesday - Battersea May 17 - Battersea Wednesday 5-a-side82/6/2
Battersea (Harris Academy) Monday - Battersea May 17 - Battersea Monday Premiership80/3/0
Battersea (Harris Academy) Tuesday - Spring 2017 - Battersea Tuesday 5-a-side73/6/1
Battersea (Harris Academy) Tuesday - Late Winter 2016 - 2017 - Battersea Tuesday 5-a-side101/8/0

«Back to League Table