London 5 aside - Powered by Spawtz Fixture, League and Venue Management Software
handshake We're raising money for Teddy's Big Match - Sign Up

Team Profile for Tilburg Regents

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 06 Feb 201818:45Pitch 1
Battersea sausage and chips2 - 2
Tue 13 Feb 201818:45Pitch 1
Mane Mane Mane Maaaaaane5 - 6
Tue 20 Feb 201819:30Pitch 2
The Nutmeggers FC1 - 3
Tue 06 Mar 201819:30Pitch 2
Paris All Stars2 - 3
Tue 13 Mar 201818:45Pitch 2
Battersea sausage and chips5 - 0
Tue 20 Mar 201818:45Pitch 1
Mane Mane Mane Maaaaaane4 - 4
Tue 17 Apr 201819:30Pitch 2
Dinamo Fulham (and the Tavernello lovers)9 - 2
Tue 24 Apr 201818:45Pitch 2
The Nutmeggers FC4 - 2
Tue 01 May 201820:15Pitch 2
Dinamo Fulham (and the Tavernello lovers)8 - 3
Tue 08 May 201818:45Pitch 1
Paris All Stars2 - 4

Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 4, Lost 4, Drawn 2

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :6.334.205.02
Average Conceded :2.002.902.75
Average Points :3.001.402.05
Biggest Win :8 - 19 - 217 - 0
Biggest Loss :No losses2 - 41 - 11

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Battersea (Harris Academy) Tuesday - April 2018 Play-off10/0/0
Battersea (Harris Academy) Tuesday - April 2018 - Battersea (Harris) Tuesday Premiership 5-a-side18/2/0
Battersea (Harris Academy) Tuesday - October 2017 - Battersea (Harris Academy) Tuesday56/4/0
Battersea (Harris Academy) Tuesday - August 2017 - Battersea (Harris Academy) Tuesday 19/1/0
Battersea (Harris Academy) Tuesday - June 2017 - Battersea (Harris Academy) Tuesday - Premiership27/2/1
Battersea (Harris Academy) Tuesday - Spring 2017 - Battersea Tuesday 5-a-side36/4/0

«Back to League Table