London 5 aside - Powered by Spawtz Fixture, League and Venue Management Software

Team Profile for Canford FC

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 19 Feb 201820:15Pitch 1
Cleveland Cavaliers7 - 5
Mon 26 Feb 201818:45Pitch 1
Murder on Zidane's Floor11 - 1
Mon 05 Mar 201820:15Pitch 1
BFC5 - 5
Mon 12 Mar 201818:45Pitch 2
Peg Leg FC4 - 1
Mon 19 Mar 201819:30Pitch 1
Live and Uncucked12 - 0
Mon 23 Apr 201818:45Pitch 1
London Yacht Club FC9 - 1
Mon 14 May 201818:45Pitch 2
Tractor Boiz3 - 1
Mon 21 May 201819:30Pitch 1
Bsg fc3 - 7
Mon 04 Jun 201820:15Pitch 2
Dulwich Destroyers2 - 4
Mon 11 Jun 201818:45Pitch 2
XLN5 - 0
Mon 25 Jun 201819:30Pitch 2
Hardly Athletic1 - 2
Mon 02 Jul 201820:15Pitch 2
TBC1233 - 6

Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 7, Lost 4, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :7.335.425.89
Average Conceded :5.672.752.66
Average Points :2.001.832.21
Biggest Win :10 - 312 - 012 - 0
Biggest Loss :5 - 93 - 74 - 12

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Clapham Junction Monday - November 2018 - Clapham Junction Monday 5-a-side52/2/0
Clapham South Monday - September 2018 - Clapham South Monday 5-a-side110/0/0
Battersea (Harris Academy) Monday - October 2017 - Battersea (Harris Academy) Monday Championship28/2/2

«Back to League Table