London 5 aside - Powered by Spawtz Fixture, League and Venue Management Software

Team Profile for Pigeons

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 19 Nov 201819:15Pitch 2
Ravenswood Rovers5 - 8
Mon 03 Dec 201819:15Pitch 2
The Quizzy Rascals2 - 6
Mon 10 Dec 201818:30Pitch 2
Mama's Boys9 - 2
Mon 07 Jan 201918:30Pitch 1
XLN4 - 4
Mon 14 Jan 201918:30Pitch 1
Hester City4 - 2
Mon 21 Jan 201919:15Pitch 2
Marouane Fellate Me3 - 6
Mon 28 Jan 201918:30Pitch 2
Salt & Pepé2 - 7
Mon 04 Feb 201919:15Pitch 1
Hooligans1 - 2
Mon 11 Feb 201919:15Pitch 2
Salt & Pepé1 - 6
Mon 18 Feb 201919:15Pitch 2
XLN

Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 7
Current Season Record: Won 2, Lost 5, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :1.333.444.08
Average Conceded :5.004.785.02
Average Points :0.000.781.08
Biggest Win :No wins9 - 217 - 3
Biggest Loss :1 - 61 - 60 - 9

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Battersea (Newton Prep) Monday (Early) - February 201910/0/0
Clapham North Monday - August 2018 - Clapham North Monday 7-a-side Championship44/6/0
Clapham North Monday - April 2018 - Clapham North Monday Premiership 7-a-side61/6/3
Clapham North Monday - January 2018 - Clapham North Monday Premiership54/6/0
Clapham North Monday - October 2017 - Clapham North Monday 7-a-side35/4/1

«Back to League Table