Team Profile for Battersea sausage and chips

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 06 Feb 201818:45Pitch 1
Tilburg Regents2 - 2
Tue 13 Feb 201819:30Pitch 1
Dinamo Fulham (and the Tavernello lovers)7 - 1
Tue 20 Feb 201819:30Pitch 1
Mane Mane Mane Maaaaaane
Tue 27 Feb 201819:30Pitch 1
Paris All Stars
Tue 06 Mar 201820:15Pitch 2
The Nutmeggers FC
Tue 13 Mar 201818:45Pitch 2
Tilburg Regents
Tue 20 Mar 201820:15Pitch 1
Dinamo Fulham (and the Tavernello lovers)
Tue 27 Mar 201820:15Pitch 1
Mane Mane Mane Maaaaaane
Tue 03 Apr 201820:15Pitch 1
Paris All Stars
Tue 10 Apr 201819:30Pitch 1
The Nutmeggers FC

Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 1, Lost 0, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :4.674.503.67
Average Conceded :1.671.503.75
Average Points :2.332.001.58
Biggest Win :7 - 17 - 17 - 1
Biggest Loss :No lossesNo losses1 - 10

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Battersea (Harris Academy) Tuesday - October 2017 - Battersea (Harris Academy) Tuesday65/5/0

«Back to League Table