London 5 aside - Powered by Spawtz Fixture, League and Venue Management Software
handshake We're raising money for Teddy's Big Match – Sign Up

Team Profile for London Yacht Club FC

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 23 Oct 201718:30Pitch 1
Cleveland Cavaliers0 - 5
Mon 30 Oct 201719:15Pitch 2
Dulwich Destroyers1 - 9
Mon 06 Nov 201720:00Pitch 2
Peg Leg FC0 - 5
Mon 13 Nov 201718:30Pitch 2
TBC1230 - 7
Mon 20 Nov 201719:15Pitch 1
BFC2 - 8
Mon 27 Nov 201720:00Pitch 1
Hardly Athletic3 - 6
Mon 08 Jan 201819:15Pitch 2
BFC3 - 3
Mon 15 Jan 201818:30Pitch 1
Dulwich Destroyers1 - 5
Mon 22 Jan 201819:15Pitch 1
TBC1232 - 9
Mon 29 Jan 201820:00Pitch 1
Hardly Athletic1 - 2
Mon 05 Feb 201818:30Pitch 1
Cleveland Cavaliers2 - 7
Mon 12 Feb 201819:15Pitch 2
Peg Leg FC0 - 2

Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 7
Current Season Record: Won 0, Lost 11, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :3.001.252.00
Average Conceded :3.005.674.75
Average Points :2.000.080.67
Biggest Win :5 - 2No wins5 - 0
Biggest Loss :2 - 71 - 91 - 10

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Battersea (Harris Academy) Monday - February 2018 - Battersea (Harris) Monday 5-a-side75/7/0

«Back to League Table