London 5 aside - Powered by Spawtz Fixture, League and Venue Management Software
handshake We're raising money for Teddy's Big Match - Sign Up

Team Profile for London Yacht Club FC

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 19 Feb 201818:45Pitch 2
Live and Uncucked5 - 1
Mon 26 Feb 201820:15Pitch 2
BFC5 - 0
Mon 05 Mar 201820:15Pitch 2
Peg Leg FC1 - 4
Mon 12 Mar 201819:30Pitch 2
Bsg fc2 - 5
Mon 19 Mar 201818:45Pitch 2
Murder on Zidane's Floor8 - 5
Mon 23 Apr 201818:45Pitch 1
Canford FC1 - 9
Mon 30 Apr 201820:15Pitch 1
Hardly Athletic0 - 1
Mon 14 May 201819:30Pitch 2
Cleveland Cavaliers1 - 2
Mon 21 May 201818:45Pitch 1
TBC1231 - 10
Mon 11 Jun 201819:30Pitch 1
Dulwich Destroyers2 - 7
Mon 25 Jun 201820:15Pitch 2
Tractor Boiz2 - 0
Mon 02 Jul 201818:45Pitch 1
XLN5 - 2

Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 7
Current Season Record: Won 5, Lost 7, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :3.002.752.00
Average Conceded :3.003.834.75
Average Points :2.001.250.67
Biggest Win :5 - 25 - 05 - 0
Biggest Loss :2 - 71 - 101 - 10

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Clapham Old Town - Monday - September 2018 COT10/0/0
Battersea (Harris Academy) Monday - October 2017 - Battersea (Harris Academy) Monday Premiership70/11/1

«Back to League Table