Team Profile for Dinamo Fulham (and the Tavernello lovers)

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 06 Feb 201819:30Pitch 1
The Nutmeggers FC2 - 9
Tue 13 Feb 201819:30Pitch 1
Battersea sausage and chips1 - 7
Tue 20 Feb 201818:45Pitch 1
Paris All Stars
Tue 27 Feb 201819:30Pitch 2
Tilburg Regents
Tue 06 Mar 201818:45Pitch 2
Mane Mane Mane Maaaaaane
Tue 13 Mar 201820:15Pitch 2
The Nutmeggers FC
Tue 20 Mar 201820:15Pitch 1
Battersea sausage and chips
Tue 27 Mar 201818:45Pitch 1
Paris All Stars
Tue 03 Apr 201820:15Pitch 2
Tilburg Regents
Tue 10 Apr 201818:45Pitch 2
Mane Mane Mane Maaaaaane

Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 0, Lost 2, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :1.501.501.50
Average Conceded :8.008.008.00
Average Points :0.000.000.00
Biggest Win :No winsNo winsNo wins
Biggest Loss :2 - 92 - 92 - 9

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons

«Back to League Table