Team Profile for Bsg fc

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 19 Feb 201819:30Pitch 2
Murder on Zidane's Floor14 - 1
Mon 26 Feb 201819:30Pitch 2
Peg Leg FC4 - 1
Mon 05 Mar 201818:45Pitch 2
TBC1232 - 5
Mon 12 Mar 201819:30Pitch 2
London Yacht Club FC5 - 2
Mon 19 Mar 201820:15Pitch 1
BFC6 - 2
Mon 23 Apr 201818:45Pitch 2
XLN2 - 3
Mon 30 Apr 201818:45Pitch 1
Tractor Boiz3 - 1
Mon 14 May 201818:45Pitch 1
Live and Uncucked13 - 2
Mon 21 May 201819:30Pitch 1
Canford FC7 - 3
Mon 04 Jun 201820:15Pitch 1
Hardly Athletic
Mon 25 Jun 201818:45Pitch 2
Cleveland Cavaliers
Mon 02 Jul 201819:30Pitch 1
Dulwich Destroyers

Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 7, Lost 2, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :7.676.226.22
Average Conceded :2.002.222.22
Average Points :3.002.332.33
Biggest Win :13 - 214 - 114 - 1
Biggest Loss :No losses2 - 52 - 5

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons

«Back to League Table