London 5 aside - Powered by Spawtz Fixture, League and Venue Management Software

Team Profile for MoSalah MoProblems

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 09 May 201921:203G pitch 1
Shenley Sheepdogs3 - 5
Thu 16 May 201920:403G pitch 1
Mike and Dave need football mates 0 - 5
Thu 30 May 201920:403G pitch 2
Murder on Zidane’s Floor5 - 10
Thu 06 Jun 201921:203G pitch 1
St Paul’s Celtic8 - 12
Thu 13 Jun 201920:403G pitch 1
Real Murder5 - 8
Thu 20 Jun 201920:403G pitch 1
Crouch End BS4 - 8
Thu 04 Jul 201920:003G pitch 2
Shenley Sheepdogs2 - 8
Thu 11 Jul 201921:203G pitch 1
Real Murder4 - 9
Thu 18 Jul 201920:003G pitch 1
Murder on Zidane’s Floor3 - 2
Thu 25 Jul 201920:003G pitch 1
Mike and Dave need football mates 5 - 7
Thu 01 Aug 201920:003G pitch 1
St Paul’s Celtic3 - 7
Thu 08 Aug 201921:203G pitch 2
Crouch End BS5 - 0

Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 7
Current Season Record: Won 2, Lost 10, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :9.333.924.88
Average Conceded :3.336.756.21
Average Points :3.000.501.05
Biggest Win :12 - 55 - 010 - 3
Biggest Loss :No losses2 - 83 - 13

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Shoreditch 5's Thursday - August 2019 - Shoreditch Thursday 5-a-side 13/0/0
Shoreditch 5's Thursday - January 2019 - Shoreditch Thursday Premiership 5-a-side53/8/1
Shoreditch 5's Thursday - September 2018 - Shoreditch Thursday Premiership 5-a-side44/7/1
Shoreditch 5's Thursday - July 2018 - Shoreditch Thursday Championship 5-a-side62/1/0

«Back to League Table