London 5 aside - Powered by Spawtz Fixture, League and Venue Management Software

Team Profile for BUILDers FC

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 21 May 201918:30Pitch 1
Wellie FC5 - 0
Tue 28 May 201919:15Pitch 1
Dulwich Destroyers3 - 1
Tue 04 Jun 201919:15Pitch 1
Hardly Athletic1 - 2
Tue 11 Jun 201918:30Pitch 2
Young Boys of Herne5 - 4
Tue 18 Jun 201918:30Pitch 2
Niagara Stealths3 - 1
Tue 02 Jul 201919:15Pitch 1
Jock Force (Joke Farce)1 - 1
Tue 09 Jul 201918:30Pitch 2
Rail Betis5 - 1
Tue 16 Jul 201919:15Pitch 1
A.S. Falcons3 - 1
Tue 23 Jul 201919:15Pitch 2
Hardly Athletic3 - 4
Tue 30 Jul 201918:30Pitch 2
A.S. Falcons1 - 3

Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 6, Lost 1, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :1.673.003.46
Average Conceded :1.671.802.12
Average Points :1.331.901.89
Biggest Win :3 - 25 - 09 - 0
Biggest Loss :1 - 21 - 30 - 5

Previous Seasons
Battersea (Newton Prep) Tuesday (Early) - January 2019 - Battersea (Newton) Tuesday (Early) 6-a-side
Battersea (Newton Prep) Tuesday (Early) - October 2019 - Battersea (Newton) Tuesday (Early) 6-a-side
Battersea (Newton Prep) Tuesday (Early) - August 2019 - Battersea (Newton) Tuesday (Early) 6-a-side
Battersea (Newton Prep) Tuesday (Early) - February 2019 - Battersea (Newton) Tuesday (Early) 6-a-side
Battersea (Newton Prep) Tuesday (Early) - November 2018 - Battersea (Newton) Tuesday (Early) 6-a-side
Battersea (Newton Prep) Tuesday (Early) - September 2018 - Battersea (Newton) Tuesday (Early) 6-a-side
Battersea (Newton Prep) Tuesday (Early) - June 2018 - Battersea (Newton) Tuesday (Early) 6-a-side

«Back to League Table